Cannabis Oil and Me

Kitchen Cures

Cannabis oil has literally changed my life for the better. This is my story.

A year ago I found out I had breast cancer – a lump the size of a R5 coin on my left breast. I was 35 years old, a new mother and completely unprepared for the news that I had cancer.

When I received the results, I was at home alone with my 18 month old daughter. I didn’t quite know what to do, so I bundled her into a pram and we went out for a walk on a nearby farm. It was a beautiful day, far too beautiful to be dying of cancer.

But then, this wasn’t the first major health issue I’d had to deal with in recent history.

Six months after my daughter was born I was diagnosed with Post Natal Depression.

Only someone who has experienced this or any other form…

View original post 1,467 more words

Leave a Reply

